Welcome to PENRO - Davao del Norte



penro officeThank you for visiting our Page!

The Province of Davao del Norte has so much to offer in terms of its natural attraction. The Island Garden City of Samal has beautiful white and pristine beaches, excellent scuba diving and snorkeling sites, marine and fish sanctuaries. It is also blessed with other bodies of water such as waterfalls, springs and rivers to boast about in other places within the Province, like in Kapalong and New Corella.

Aside from the beaches, this Province is also endowed with several tourism destinations that are worthy of exploration and human fascination. It is rich in mountain resorts, caves, vast banana and tree plantations, cutflower gardens and tribal communities as well.

This webpage will provide the readers important information and data pertaining to the Province' major programs and projects, its recent developments and accomplishments for FY 2013 and other activities undertaken by the Province. The Province have two (2) CENR Offices which are located at Barangay Magdum, Tagum City and Brgy. Salvacion Panabo City.

Enjoy browsing this page and We hope that you will find this helpful and beneficial to all of you. God bless everyone!